Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Grundas, Amy

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
1668 Midland Rd.
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Phone: (989) 573-3992
Email: grundasrealestate@gmail.com

View My Listings


Guest, Brenda

Keller Williams Realty GLBR
1389 W Maynard
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 631-3142
Email: brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
Website: www.brendaguest.com

View My Listings


Guigou, Micah

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-0264
Email: mguigou@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Guthrie, Theresa

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-4560
Email: theresaguthrie2003@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Hall, Christie

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-1684
Email: christie@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: christiehall.remax-michigan.com/

View My Listings


Hall, Gordon

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-1802
Email: ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.gordonhall.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Hall, Steven

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: steve@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Haraga, Ann Marie

Keller Williams Realty GLBR
1389 W Maynard
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 631-3142
Email: amharaga13@gmail.com

View My Listings


Harbron, Jodi

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-7546
Email: Jodih@remax.net
Website: www.JustCallJodi.com

View My Listings


Hare, Brandi

Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
4072 State St
Saginaw, Michigan 48603

View My Listings


Hare, Julie

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 529-9940
Email: julie@c21signaturerealty.com

View My Listings


Haremski, Brian

Barbara Muessig & Company
7485 Midland Road
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 751-3162
Email: bharemski@gmail.com

View My Listings


Harris, Joe

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
1668 Midland Rd.
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Phone: (989) 284-3375
Email: remaxjoe1010@gmail.com

View My Listings


Harris, Kip

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-9132
Email: kip@modernrealty.us
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Hartman, Brenda

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-0719
Email: Brenda.Hartman@coldwellbanker.com
Website: www.coldwellbankerprofessionals.com

View My Listings


Harvey, Renee

EXP Realty
508 Ardussi
Saginaw, Michigan 48602
Phone: (989) 798-4554
Email: realestaterenee@att.net

View My Listings


Hauck, Andrew

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 798-2981
Email: andrew.hauck@century21.com

View My Listings


Hauck, Jan

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 798-5217
Email: jan@iknowsaginaw.com
Website: www.iknowsaginaw.com

View My Listings


Heisler, Kim

GreenStone Farm CreditService
3386 E Brooks
Email: kim.heisler@greentsonefcs.com

Hendrix, Chris

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: chris.hendrix@coldwellbanker.com

View My Listings


Hilderbrand, Amanda

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-2459
Email: amanda.hilderbrand@coldwellbanker.com

View My Listings


Hill, Marty

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 631-7000
Email: mkhill@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Hill, Michelle

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-2566
Email: mhill@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Hockemeyer, Rebecca

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-2618
Email: rebecca@modernrealty.us
Website: www.Rebeccahockemeyer.com

View My Listings


Hoffmann, Lee

RE/MAX Prime Properties
512 N Franklin Ste A
Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734
Phone: (989) 598-1015
Email: leehoffmann@gmail.com

View My Listings


Holguin, Wendy

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: wendythewonderwoman@gmail.com

View My Listings


Holley, Tom

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 878-1469
Email: tom@modernrealty.us
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Hollis, Polly

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
4470 Lone
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: pollyhollis1964@gmail.com

View My Listings


Holm, Becky

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: becky@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Hoover, Jeremy

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 941-9705
Email: jeremy@modernrealty.us
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Horning, Paul

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 859-0827
Email: paul@parkplacehomesonline.com

View My Listings


Horton, Jennifer

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 780-2158
Email: jmhorton06@gmail.com
Website: www.jenniferhorton.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Huber, Cheryl

All Star Real Estate
108 N Henry
Bay City, Michigan 48706
Phone: (989) 213-1913
Email: cheryl@allstarrealestate.net

View My Listings


Jarema, Eugenia

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 284-7931
Email: eugeniajarema@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Jenneman, Ron

Homeland Appraisals, Inc.
1269 W Ridge Rd.
Phone: (989) 424-1686
Email: homelandappr@ejourney.com

Johnson, Cathy

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-0631
Email: cjohnson@ARhouse.com
Website: www.arhouse.com

View My Listings


Johnson, Dan

DLJ Appraisal Service. LLC
4318 Lauer Rd
Phone: (989) 274-7999
Email: dan@dljappraisal.com

Julian, Jeanal

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-2913
Email: jeanal@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Karbowski, Kelly

B & K Appraisals
P.O. Box 426
Linwood, Michigan 48634
Email: kelly@bandkappraisal.com

Karwat, Darby

Nest Egg Appraisals
5860 Eleven Mile Road
Phone: (989) 274-9328
Email: darby@nesteggappraisals.com
Website: www.nesteggappraisals.com

Katsoulis, Johanna

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-4896
Email: johanna001@charter.net

View My Listings


Kermath, Jeff

Kermath Realty LLC
490 Hunters Crest
Saline, Michigan 48176
Phone: (734) 649-4903
Email: jkermath@comcast.net
Website: www.kermathrealty.com

View My Listings


Kevwitch, Gerri

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 295-8935
Email: gerrikevwitch@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Kienbaum, Jaime

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 239-1858
Email: Jaime@ParkPlaceHomesOnline.com
Website: www.soldbyjaime.com

View My Listings


Kigar, Kyle

Gladwin-Clare County Appraisal
953 Hockaday
Phone: (989) 429-1730
Email: kylesoldit@gmail.com

Killingbeck, Connie

Keller Williams Realty GLBR
1389 W Maynard
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 274-0001
Email: sold@conniekillingbeck.com
Website: http://app.kw.com/KW2THEBN3

View My Listings


Killinger, Mathew

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-7546
Email: mkillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Killinger, Shannon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-2172
Email: skillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Kloha, Kimberly

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 737-8023
Email: theklohagroup@gmail.com
Website: www.theklohagroup.com

View My Listings


Krompetz, Kirsty

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 329-0101
Email: kirsty@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Featured Properties