Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Gaertner, Karen

Karen G. Gaertner
Phone: (989) 482-6845
Email: karengaertner@att.net

Galvez, Jeff

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 600-2979
Email: jeff@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Gardner, Bryan

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 513-8145
Email: bgardner@ARhouse.com
Website: www.MidlandRocks.com

View My Listings


Gay, Lisa

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 205-3358
Email: lisa@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Gentry, Sheryl

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 600-6869
Email: sherylgentryrealtor@gmail.com
Website: www.century21signaturerealty.com

View My Listings


Gilbert, Monique

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Email: moniquegilbert@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Gillman, Lisa

Gillman Appraisal LLC
Email: lgillman35@gmail.com

Gowing, Doug

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Email: djgowing5555@gmail.com

View My Listings


Grefe, Tim

First Priority Realty
Phone: (989) 284-5029
Email: tim@firstpriorityrealty.net
Website: www.firstpriorityrealty.com

View My Listings


Greskowiak, Mark

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 781-6979
Email: mgreskowiak@gmail.com
Website: www.markg-homes.com

View My Listings


Greskowiak, Rachel

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: rachelgreskowiak@gmail.com

View My Listings


Grover, Gregory

Grover Appraisal Service
Phone: (989) 326-5051
Email: greg@groverappraisalservice.com

Guest, Brenda

GUEST HOUSE & HOMES LLC
Phone: (989) 631-3142
Email: brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
Website: www.brendaguest.com

View My Listings


Guigou, Micah

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 430-0264
Email: mguigou@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Guthrie, Theresa

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 430-4560
Email: theresaguthrie2003@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties