Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Gaertner, Karen

Karen G. Gaertner
5773 Lakecress
Phone: (989) 482-6845
Email: karengaertner@att.net

Gardner, Bryan

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-8145
Email: bgardner@ARhouse.com
Website: www.MidlandRocks.com

View My Listings


Gentry, Sheryl

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-6869
Email: sherylgentryrealtor@gmail.com
Website: www.century21signaturerealty.com

View My Listings


Gilbert, Monique

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Email: monique@teammatchmaker.com

View My Listings


Gillman, Lisa

Gillman Appraisal LLC
526 Webb
Email: lgillman35@gmail.com

Gould, David

Reinbold & Associates, Inc.
3922 Mystic Trl
Phone: (989) 781-5100
Email: daveg@miappraisals.com

Gowing, Doug

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: djgowing5555@gmail.com

View My Listings


Graebner, Michael

Keller Williams Preferred
Phone: (989) 213-2749
Email: michael.graebner1@gmail.com

View My Listings


Gray, Jared

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 264-2175
Email: Jared@MoveMeToMI.com

View My Listings


Grefe, Tim

First Priority Realty
Phone: (989) 284-5029
Email: tim@firstpriorityrealty.com
Website: www.firstpriorityrealty.com

View My Listings


Gregory, Cynthia

Ayre/Rhinehart Bay
Phone: (989) 860-5663
Email: cindygregory@arhousebay.com

View My Listings


Greskowiak, Mark

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 781-6979
Email: mgreskowiak@gmail.com
Website: www.markg-homes.com

View My Listings


Greskowiak, Rachel

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: rachelgreskowiak@gmail.com

View My Listings


Grover, Gregory

Grover Appraisal Service
7645 Sybil
Saginaw, Michigan 48609
Phone: (989) 326-5051
Email: greg@groverappraisalservice.com

Guest, Brenda

GUEST HOUSE & HOMES LLC
1389 W Maynard
Phone: (989) 631-3142
Email: brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
Website: www.brendaguest.com

View My Listings


Guigou, Micah

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-0264
Email: mguigou@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Guillen, Ryan

Keller Williams Preferred
Phone: (989) 792-8200
Email: ryan.glbr@gmail.com

View My Listings


Gunther, Melissa

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 890-0965
Email: melissa@tomwebb.com

View My Listings


Guthrie, Theresa

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-4560
Email: theresaguthrie2003@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties