Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Kuehne, William

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-5516
Email: wakuehne2@gmail.com
Website: www.wakuehne.com

View My Listings


Kujawa, Kenneth

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 239-5581
Email: kenneth.kujawa@century21.com

View My Listings


Landes, Kathy

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: buyandsellwithkbl@gmail.com

View My Listings


Langer, Sue

EXP Realty LLC
101 W Big Beaver Ste 1400
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: (989) 245-3930
Email: suelanger55@gmail.com
Website: www.suelanger.exprealty.com

View My Listings


Lape, Jeffery

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 475-3867
Email: Jeff.Lape@century21.com
Website: www.GLBRhomes.com

View My Listings


LaPorte, Traci

Chemical Bank
Email: traci.laporte@chemicalbankmi.com

Lechner, Tony

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-7180
Email: tlechner@remax.net
Website: tlechner.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Lemmer, Brenda

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 274-1429
Email: brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
Website: www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Lewis, Brandon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 941-7372
Email: blewis@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Limon, Jenn

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 750-2491
Email: jenn@modernrealty.us
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


List, Donna

Tri-County Appraisal- Greater Lansing
1879 W Manitou Dr
Phone: (517) 230-2086
Email: tricountymi@gmail.com

Listing, Guest

Midland Board of REALTORS
2514 Louanna
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: info@midland-realtors.com

View My Listings


Little, Gary

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 860-6719
Email: garylittle@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Little, Sherman

Little Appraisal
2733 E Midland Rd
Phone: (989) 239-1836
Email: info@littleappraisal.com

Longstreth, Steve

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-2475
Email: StevenLongstreth@aol.com
Website: www.mid-land.com

View My Listings


Loose, Rick

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 631-6665
Email: Rick@RickLoose.com
Website: www.RickLoose.com

View My Listings


Loose, Sonya

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 429-2600
Email: sonya@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Maier, Dana Kay

Real Estate Center
1850 E Cunningham Dr
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 615-2738
Email: maierdana@charter.net

View My Listings


Mallek, Casey

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: cmallek@realmidland.onmicrosoft.com

View My Listings


Manceau, Alicia

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-0345
Email: aliciasoldmine@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Marshall, Larry

Marshall Appraisal
311 E Ellsworth
Email: hiram2@chartermi.net

Martelli, Krista

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 621-0829
Email: kmartelli@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Martinus, Heidi

Martinus Appraisal
7127 Rathburn
Phone: (989) 737-1658
Email: heidi@martinusappraisal.com

Mata, Eduardo

Eduardo Mata Appraisal
7785 Hospital
Email: edmata17@gmail.com

View My Listings


Matekel, Gregg S.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 529-3244
Email: gregg@matekel.com
Website: www.matekel.com

View My Listings


Mauchmar, Rhonda

Chemical Bank
Email: rhonda.mauchmar@gmail.com

Mayne, Carolyn

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 798-9008
Email: carolynmayne@gmail.com

View My Listings


McCaffrey, Keely

Bricks Real Estate Experts
702 Ashman
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 488-3304
Email: keely@mibricks.com
Website: www.mibricks.com

View My Listings


McDonald, William

McDonald Appraisal Company
124 W Superior St
Email: bill@mcdonaldappraisal.net

McLaughlin, Heather

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-1922
Email: mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
Website: www.homeswithheatherm.com

View My Listings


McNally, Jenna

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: jenna@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


McRae, Linda

Relax Real Estate
7287 Zachary Dr
Bay City, Michigan 48706
Phone: (989) 600-8100
Email: Relax1team@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Meehan, Robert

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-2413
Email: bob@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: bobmeehan.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Meier, Duane

Meier & Associates Inc
5949 Willowbrook Dr
Phone: (989) 797-6730
Email: duane@108appraisals.com

Merillat, Anna

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-1588
Email: anna@integrityhomesltd.com

View My Listings


Merry, Edward Jason

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-2741
Email: jasonandtracy@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Merry, Tracy

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: jasonandtracy@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Messinger, Connie

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-7210
Email: cmessinger@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Messinger, Tom

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-8199
Email: tmessinger@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Mieske, Kim

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-0862
Email: Kim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Miller, Dave

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-5666
Email: davemiller@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: davidmiller1.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Miller, Jon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-4805
Email: jmiller@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Miller, Terri

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
1668 Midland Rd.
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Email: themilleradvantage@gmail.com

View My Listings


Mira, Angela

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 615-2206
Email: angelamira6@hotmail.com
Website: www.angelamira.com

View My Listings


Mittleman, Steven

Mayberry Homes, LLC
1650 Kendale Blvd
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Email: smittleman@mayberryhomes.com

View My Listings


Morley, Christine

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-6746
Email: cmorley@ARhouse.com
Website: www.Christinemorley.com

View My Listings


Morris, Sherry

RE/MAX Prime Properties
512 N Franklin Ste A
Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734
Phone: (810) 223-6291
Email: sherrymorris@remax.net
Website: muthhomes.com

View My Listings


Muessig, Barbara

Barbara Muessig & Company
7485 Midland Road
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 573-0010
Email: barbaramuessig34@gmail.com
Website: www.barbaramuessig.com

View My Listings


Muessig, Mark

Barbara Muessig & Company
7485 Midland Road
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 600-2051
Email: markmuessig61@gmail.com

View My Listings


Munro, Cindy

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-4818
Email: CindyMunroRealtor@gmail.com
Website: www.MidlandDreamHomes.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties