Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Hoffmann, Lee

RE/MAX Prime Properties
Phone: (989) 598-1015
Email: leehoffmann@gmail.com

View My Listings


Holley, Tom

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 878-1469
Email: tom@modernrealty.us
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Hollis, Polly

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: pollyhollis1964@gmail.com

View My Listings


Holm, Becky

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: becky@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Horning, Paul

Park Place Homes
Phone: (989) 859-0827
Email: paul@parkplacehomesonline.com

View My Listings


Horton, Jennifer

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 780-2158
Email: jmhorton06@gmail.com
Website: www.jenniferhorton.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Houlihan, Annie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: ahoulihan@charter.net

View My Listings


Huber, Cheryl

All Star Real Estate
Phone: (989) 213-1913
Email: cheryl@allstarrealestate.net

View My Listings


Huckins, Carrie

Better Homes and Acres LLC
Phone: (989) 689-1189
Email: carrie@betterhomesandacres.com

View My Listings


Hughes, Judi

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 701-5511
Email: judi@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Huss, Ashley

Modern Realty
Phone: (269) 665-0775
Email: ashley@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Jarema, Eugenia

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 284-7931
Email: eugeniajarema@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Jenneman, Ron

Homeland Appraisals, Inc.
Phone: (989) 424-1686
Email: homelandappr@ejourney.com

Johnson, Dan

DLJ Appraisal Service. LLC
Phone: (989) 274-7999
Email: dan@dljappraisal.com

Johnson, John

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 233-3000
Email: remaxjj@gmail.com

View My Listings


Johnston, Sarah

MID-LAND REALTORS
Phone: (989) 708-2138
Email: sarah@mid-land.com

View My Listings


Karbowski, Kelly

B & K Appraisals
Email: kelly@bandkappraisal.com

Karwat, Darby

Nest Egg Appraisals
Phone: (989) 274-9328
Email: darby@nesteggappraisals.com
Website: www.nesteggappraisals.com

Katsoulis, Johanna

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 600-4896
Email: johanna001@charter.net

View My Listings


Kelsey, Shelli

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: shellikelsey@ymail.com

View My Listings


Kemp, Veronica

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 600-5209
Email: vkemp@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Kermath, Jeff

Kermath Realty LLC
Phone: (734) 649-4903
Email: jkermath@comcast.net
Website: www.kermathrealty.com

View My Listings


Kevwitch, Gerri

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 295-8935
Email: gerrikevwitch@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Kigar, Kyle

Gladwin-Clare County Appraisal
Phone: (989) 429-1730
Email: kylesoldit@gmail.com

Killingbeck, Connie

Keller Williams Realty GLBR
Phone: (989) 274-0001
Email: sold@conniekillingbeck.com
Website: http://app.kw.com/KW2THEBN3

View My Listings


Killinger, Mathew

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 205-7546
Email: mkillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Killinger, Shannon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 859-2172
Email: skillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Kilmer, Deb

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (323) 450-4456
Email: debra@debrakilmer.com

View My Listings


Kline, Jaime

Park Place Homes
Phone: (989) 239-1858
Email: Jaime@ParkPlaceHomesOnline.com
Website: www.soldbyjaime.com

View My Listings


Kloha, Kimberly

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 737-8023
Email: theklohagroup@gmail.com
Website: www.theklohagroup.com

View My Listings


Krompetz, Kirsty

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 329-0101
Email: kirsty@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Kujawa, Kenneth

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 239-5581
Email: kenneth.kujawa@century21.com

View My Listings


Langer, Sue

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 245-3930
Email: suelanger55@gmail.com
Website: www.suelanger.exprealty.com

View My Listings


Lape, Jeffery

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 475-3867
Email: Jeffery1J@yahoo.com
Website: www.GLBRhomes.com

View My Listings


Lechner, Tony

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 430-7180
Email: tlechner@remax.net
Website: tlechner.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Lemmer, Brenda

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 274-1429
Email: brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
Website: www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Lewis, Brandon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 941-7372
Email: blewis@arhouse.com

View My Listings


List, Donna

Tri-County Appraisal- Greater Lansing
Phone: (517) 230-2086
Email: tricountymi@gmail.com

Listing, Guest

Midland Board of REALTORS
Email: info@midland-realtors.com

View My Listings


Little, Gary

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 860-6719
Email: garylittle@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Little, Sherman

Little Appraisal
Phone: (989) 239-1836
Email: info@littleappraisal.com

Longstreth, Steve

Home Ranger Realty LLC
Phone: (989) 205-2475
Email: StevenLongstreth@aol.com

View My Listings


Loose, Rick

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 631-6665
Email: Rick@RickLoose.com
Website: www.RickLoose.com

View My Listings


Loose, Sonya

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 429-2600
Email: sonya@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Maier, Dana Kay

Real Estate Center
Phone: (989) 615-2738
Email: maierdana@charter.net

View My Listings


Mallek, Casey

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Email: Casey@baiardigroup.com

View My Listings


Manceau, Alicia

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 708-0345
Email: aliciasoldmine@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Marshall, Larry

Marshall Appraisal
Email: hiram2@chartermi.net

Martelli, Krista

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 621-0829
Email: kmartelli@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Martinus, Heidi

Martinus Appraisal
Phone: (989) 737-1658
Email: heidi@martinusappraisal.com

Featured Properties