Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Saenz, Herbert

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: herb@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Samborn, Mike

All Star Real Estate
108 N Henry
Bay City, Michigan 48706
Phone: (989) 239-3662
Email: Mike@mikesamborn.com
Website: www.baycountyhomes.com

View My Listings


Sarmiento, Linda

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 529-8001
Email: sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
Website: www.thesarmientodreamteam.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Aaron

Home Buyers Marketing II
7779 Woodhaven Dr
Email: aaron_schneider8@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Carol

Carol A Schneider - Appraiser
3120 Barnard Rd
Email: carol.schneider@sbcglobal.net

Schneider, Denise

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-8277
Email: dschneider@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Schneller, Joy

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 293-2457
Email: joyschneller@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Schweinsberg, Janis

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-9301
Email: janisschweinsbergrealestate@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schwind, Cassandra

Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
4072 State St
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Email: cassandraschwind@gmail.com

View My Listings


Scurfield, Jerri

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-5554
Email: jscurfield@ARhouse.com
Website: www.arhouse.com

View My Listings


Shephard, Linda

Pinnacle Realty
6225 Gratiot Rd
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Phone: (989) 295-3900
Email: welcomehomebylinda@gmail.com

View My Listings


Shmidt, Christina

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-9099
Email: christina@sellmidlandmi.com
Website: sellmidlandmi.com

View My Listings


Singleton, Ashley

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-2375
Email: ashley@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.drmidland.com

View My Listings


Sirrine, Brian

Sirrine Appraisal Co.
6805 Eastman Ave Ste1
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 430-6835
Email: bsirrine@sirrineappraisal.com

Sirrine, Karen

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-2623
Email: karen.s@karensirrine.com
Website: www.karensirrine.com

View My Listings


Sirrine, Will

Sirrine Appraisal Co.
6805 Eastman Ave Ste1
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 430-1600
Email: wsirrine@sirrineappraisal.com

Skory, Shari

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-4115
Email: sskory@ARhouse.com
Website: www.arhouse.com

View My Listings


Smith, Bryan

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 621-2875
Email: bsmith@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Smith, Gene

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-3257
Email: geno@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Smith, Lucy

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 708-4859
Email: LucySmithMidland@gmail.com
Website: http://www.mid-land.com/

View My Listings


Smith, Matt

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 948-3738
Email: matt@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Snyder, Larry

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 225-0275
Email: lsnyder1@chartermi.net
Website: www.larrysnyderrealestate.com

View My Listings


Snyder, Tyler

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-5781
Email: tsnyder@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Sodini, Timothy

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 615-6559
Email: tim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Sonntag, Bridget

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 750-6204
Email: bridget@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Sowden, Vicky

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-5442
Email: vickysowden@remax.net
Website: vickysowden.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Stedry, Jeremy

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-8230
Email: jeremys@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Stein, Mike

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-5299
Email: mstein@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ayrerhinehart.com

View My Listings


Stinson, Kelly

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 689-3220
Email: kelstinson@hotmail.com
Website: facebook.com/kellysellsmidland

View My Listings


Strouse, Tom

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-5733
Email: tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.tomstrouse.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Strouse, Vicki

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-5861
Email: vicki@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.vstrouse.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Stutelberg, Mary

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-7568
Email: mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Swanton, Jim

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-8043
Email: jim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Featured Properties