Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Wanttaja, Aileen

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-9646
Email: AileenWanttaja@yahoo.com
Website: topchoicerealtor.com

View My Listings


Watson, Tom

Peterson & Watson
7600 Commerce, Suite A
Midland, Michigan 48642
Email: appraisers@petersonwatson.com

Webb, Tom

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 492-0650
Email: tom@tomwebb.com
Website: www.SignatureHomeSearch.com

View My Listings


Webber, Jeanette

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 860-3849
Email: HJW777@aol.com
Website: www.jhwebber.com

View My Listings


Wegner, Jacob

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 898-1343
Email: jake@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Weiss, Christina

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 714-5556
Email: anamericandreamhouse@gmail.com
Website: christina.weiss.c21.com

View My Listings


Weiss, Lewis

Weiss Appraisal Service Inc.
P.O. Box 30
Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734-9131
Email: lhweiss@weissappraisal.com

Wellman, Paul

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 992-1098
Email: paulwellman@remax.net
Website: www.homesbywellman.com

View My Listings


Wells, Ken

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Email: kenwells@remax.net
Website: www.YourHometownRealtors.com

View My Listings


Wesolek, Heather

First Priority Realty
Phone: (989) 964-9895
Email: heather@firstpriorityrealty.net

View My Listings


Whaley, Kim

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 737-9791
Email: whaleykim@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Whitehead, Kelly

Mid-Michigan Realty
Phone: (989) 450-4073
Email: buyorsellwithkelly@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wieland, Dave

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 529-7560
Email: dave@davewieland.com

View My Listings


Williams, Katherine

Murphy & Associate Appraisers, LLC
Phone: (989) 775-3666
Email: katemurphy29@sbcglobal.net

Williams, Patrick

Williams Appraisal, Inc.
132 W Wright Ave
Email: patrick@williamsappraisal.biz

Williams, Rich

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-3332
Email: richwill@remax.net

View My Listings


Williamsen, Piper

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 529-0895
Email: piperjwilliamsen@gmail.com

View My Listings


Williamson, Jason

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 430-1772
Email: jasonw@remax.net
Website: www.HomesByJW.com

View My Listings


Willson, Rick

JPAR Great Lakes Bay Region
Phone: (989) 793-5050
Email: rickwillsontcb@gmail.com

View My Listings


Wilson, Amber

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 750-3977
Email: amber@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Wilson, Nathon

Wilson Realty Inc
Phone: (989) 737-3411
Email: nwilson@realestatebywilson.com

View My Listings


Wiltse, Lisa

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-8207
Email: wiltsela@gmail.com
Website: lisawiltse@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

View My Listings


Witherspoon, Gretchen

Trademark Commercial Group
Phone: (989) 792-6400
Email: Propertyinfo@trademarkcommercial.com

View My Listings


Wolfgang, Emily

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-5782
Email: emily@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Wolfrom, Jeremiah

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 631-1234
Email: jeremy.wolfrom@cbpmichigan.com

View My Listings


Yarger, Gary

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-4981
Email: gary@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Yaroch, Vanda

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-1544
Email: vanda.yaroch@coldwellbanker.com
Website: www.coldwellbanker.com/servlet/AgentListing?action=detail&ComColdwellbankerDataA

View My Listings


Yassin, Bashar

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: basharyassin@gmail.com

View My Listings


Zehnder, Dennis

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 295-4595
Email: dennyzehnder@bhhsmi.com
Website: http://www.homesaboveandbeyond.com/

View My Listings


Zielinski, Kelly

Brookstone Realtors
3310 W Big Beaver #105
Phone: (615) 693-1566
Email: kelly@kzhomes.com

View My Listings


Zimmer, Blaise

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Email: blaisesells@gmail.com

View My Listings


Zolinski, Angela

Keller Williams Preferred
Phone: (989) 620-0426
Email: Azolinski@Kw.com
Website: www.MiSkyeRealty.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties