Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Snyder, Tyler

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 205-5781
Email: tsnyder@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Sodini, Timothy

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 615-6559
Email: tim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Soldan, Doug

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: dpsoldan@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Sonntag, Bridget

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 750-6204
Email: bridget@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Sowden, Vicky

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 205-5442
Email: vickysowden@remax.net
Website: vickysowden.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Starks, Sharon

Horizon Bank
Phone: (989) 839-8718
Email: sstarks@horizonbank.com

View My Listings


Stedry, Jeremy

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 513-8230
Email: jeremys@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Stein, Mike

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 859-5299
Email: mstein@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ayrerhinehart.com

View My Listings


Stinson, Kelly

MID-LAND REALTORS
Phone: (989) 689-3220
Email: kelly@mid-land.com
Website: facebook.com/kellysellsmidland

View My Listings


Strouse, Scott

Cardinal Financial Company
Phone: (989) 488-4088
Email: scott.strouse@cardinalfinancial.com

View My Listings


Strouse, Tom

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 430-5733
Email: tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.tomstrouse.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Strouse, Vicki

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 430-5861
Email: vicki@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.vstrouse.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Swanton, Jim

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 600-8043
Email: jim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Swide, Joan

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 239-7755
Email: joanswide@gmail.com

View My Listings


Szul, Elizabeth

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 274-0437
Email: elizabeth@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Taglauer, Lisa

Berkshire Hathaway Bay
Phone: (989) 892-8888
Email: taglauerlisa@gmail.com

View My Listings


Tetil, Donna

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: donna.tetil@gmail.com

View My Listings


Thompson, Gary

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 506-6370
Email: mymidmichiganhomes@gmail.com

View My Listings


Thorson, Katrin

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 513-0896
Email: kthorson@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Tipton, Jennafer

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 615-9261
Email: jennafer@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Tolpa, Deb

Union Home Mortgage
Phone: (989) 488-4965
Email: dtolpa@unionhomemortgage.com

View My Listings


Travis, Eryn

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 889-1801
Email: eryn@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


User, Test

Midland Board of REALTORS
Email: balford@mirealsource.net

View My Listings


Vaillancourt, Lisa

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 895-8501
Email: lisav@diversifiednational.com

View My Listings


Valderas, Ryan

Berkshire Hathaway Bay
Phone: (989) 892-8888
Email: greaterbayryan@gmail.com

View My Listings


VanderZouwen, Jill

Park Place Homes
Phone: (989) 513-3757
Email: jill@parkplacehomesonline.com
Website: www.sellmidlandhomes.com

View My Listings


VanWert, Larry

Van Wert Inspections
Phone: (989) 662-9378
Email: larry@vanwertinspections.com

View My Listings


Vanzile Kuzel, Alicia

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 708-2641
Email: aliciakuzel@gmail.com

View My Listings


Vendelboe, Brenda

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 529-1166
Email: brenven3000@gmail.com

View My Listings


Vernon, Alexandra

Zillow Inc
Phone: (206) 456-2162
Email: alexandrav@zillowgroup.com

View My Listings


Vondette, John

Vondette Associates Inc.
Email: rjvondette@charter.net

Wackerle, Amber

Park Place Homes
Phone: (989) 600-6119
Email: amber@parkplacehomesonline.com

View My Listings


Waite, Todd

Reinbold & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (989) 781-5100
Email: todd@miappraisals.com

Wall, Kelly

Greystone Real Estate LLC
Phone: (989) 615-3913
Email: info@greystonehomesmi.com
Website: greystonehomesmi.com

View My Listings


Wanttaja, Aileen

Coldwell Banker Professionals
Phone: (989) 708-9646
Email: AileenWanttaja@yahoo.com
Website: topchoicerealtor.com

View My Listings


Watson, Tom

Peterson & Watson
Email: appraisers@petersonwatson.com

Webb, Tom

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 492-0650
Email: tom@tomwebb.com
Website: www.SignatureHomeSearch.com

View My Listings


Webber, Jeanette

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 860-3849
Email: HJW777@aol.com
Website: www.jhwebber.com

View My Listings


Weckesser, Matt

Roots Property Inspection LLC
Phone: (989) 615-4415
Email: matt@rootsinspection.com

View My Listings


Wegner, Jacob

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 898-1343
Email: jake@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Weiss, Christina

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 714-5556
Email: anamericandreamhouse@gmail.com
Website: christina.weiss.c21.com

View My Listings


Weiss, Lewis

Weiss Appraisal Service Inc.
Email: lhweiss@weissappraisal.com

Wellman, Paul

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 992-1098
Email: paulwellman@remax.net
Website: www.homesbywellman.com

View My Listings


Wells, Ken

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Email: kenwells@remax.net
Website: www.YourHometownRealtors.com

View My Listings


Wesolek, Heather

First Priority Realty
Phone: (989) 964-9895
Email: heather@firstpriorityrealty.net

View My Listings


Whaley, Kim

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 737-9791
Email: whaleykim@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Whitehead, Kelly

Mid-Michigan Realty
Phone: (989) 450-4073
Email: buyorsellwithkelly@gmail.com

View My Listings


Whitney, Nicholas

Reinbold & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (989) 781-5100
Email: nick@miappraisals.com

Wieland, Dave

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Phone: (989) 529-7560
Email: dave@davewieland.com

View My Listings


Williams, Katherine

Murphy & Associate Appraisers, LLC
Phone: (989) 775-3666
Email: katemurphy29@sbcglobal.net

Featured Properties