Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Baiardi, Peter

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-5479
Email: pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
Website: www.arhouse.com

View My Listings


Baillargeon, Kendra

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-0749
Email: kbaillargeon@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Baker, George

Bakers & Elber Appraisers
2419 Mackinaw
Phone: (989) 233-0654
Email: george@beappraisal.com

Baker, John

Bakers & Elber Appraisers
2419 Mackinaw
Phone: (989) 799-4080
Email: johnbaker@chartermi.net

Baker, Victoria

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 750-3332
Email: VictoriaBakerSells@gmail.com

View My Listings


Barber, Sherry

Gladwin Land Company
511 W Houghton Ave
Email: gladwin@gladwinland.com

Barnhart, Dasia

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-3323
Email: dasia@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Barth, Linda

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-0920
Email: lindambarth@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Barth, Tracy

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-9297
Email: tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
Website: www.coldwellbankerrealestate.com/Coldwell-Banker-Professionals-727c/Tracy-Barth-

View My Listings


Bay, Diana

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 798-7898
Email: DianaBay@sbcglobal.net
Website: DianaBayHomes.com

View My Listings


Beall, Badger

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-7999
Email: bbeall@ARhouse.com
Website: www.callbadger.com

View My Listings


Bearss, Diana

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
4470 Lone
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Email: dianabearss@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Behmlander, Jeanne

Bricks Real Estate Experts
702 Ashman
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 488-4626
Email: jeanne@mibricks.com

View My Listings


Belgiorno, Rachel

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-1225
Email: rbelgiorno@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Benjamin, Daniel

Benjamin & Associates
142 W Rose
Phone: (989) 709-0682
Email: danbenjamin@dmbappraisal.com

View My Listings


Benner, Blake

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 513-7280
Email: blake@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Bennett, Todd

Todd Bennett Real Estate, Inc.
2981 E Monroe
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-0902
Email: bconstinc@aol.com

View My Listings


Benzing, Jen

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-8268
Email: jbenzing@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Berlin, Thomas

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 698-6766
Email: thomasberlin80@gmail.com

View My Listings


Billotti, Alex

Michael's Realty
117 S. 4th
Coleman, Michigan 48618
Phone: (989) 600-9291
Email: alex.billotti@gmail.com

View My Listings


Birchmeier, John

Birchmeier Appraisal LLC
2615 E Blackhurst
Midland, Michigan 48642
Email: johnbirchmeier@gmail.com

Boivin, Dean

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
1668 Midland Rd.
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Phone: (989) 798-2787
Email: deanboivin@gmail.com
Website: www.deanboivin.com

View My Listings


Bovee, Preston

Homewaters LLC
6335 Coleman Rd
Coleman, Michigan 48618
Email: preston@homewaters.net

View My Listings


Bow, Jodie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: jodiebow@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Boxey, Kyle

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-9566
Email: kyle@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Breault, Gwen

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 615-6421
Email: gbreault@ARhouse.com
Website: www.arhouse.com/agentdisplay.cfm?user_id=513

View My Listings


Bridges, Jim

Bridges Realtors
4867 Wheat Ridge
Auburn, Michigan 48611
Phone: (989) 859-8723
Email: jtcjbridges@aol.com

View My Listings


Bridges, Toby

Bridges Realtors
4867 Wheat Ridge
Auburn, Michigan 48611
Phone: (989) 430-1077
Email: tobybridges@chartermi.net

View My Listings


Bringard, Mo

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-4024
Email: mo@parkplacehomesonline.com

View My Listings


Broderick, Daniel

Bricks Real Estate Experts
702 Ashman
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 488-4626
Email: daniel@mibricks.com
Website: www.mibricks.com

View My Listings


Broderick, Jamie

Bricks Real Estate Experts
702 Ashman
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-6063
Email: jamie@mibricks.com
Website: www.mibricks.com

View My Listings


Bromley, Ashley

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 798-1191
Email: abromley@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Brown, Chad

Homewaters LLC
6335 Coleman Rd
Coleman, Michigan 48618
Email: chad@homewaters.net

View My Listings


Burch, Joshua

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 698-1241
Email: jburch@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Burkowski, Ammie

RE/MAX Prime Properties
512 N Franklin Ste A
Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734
Phone: (989) 652-7653
Email: makinghomeshome@gmail.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties