Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Murphy, Margaret

Murphy & Associate Appraisers, LLC
113 W Broadway St Ste 130
Phone: (989) 560-2682
Email: Maggie@murphyappraisers.com

Musser, David

Summit Appraisal Services
198 State Park Dr
Phone: (989) 906-1665
Email: summitappraisal@charter.net

Mydock, Jonathan

RE/MAX Prime Properties
512 N Franklin Ste A
Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734
Phone: (989) 652-7653
Email: jmydockhomes@gmail.com

View My Listings


Neal, Patti

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 385-1062
Email: patti@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Nelson, Crystal

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 832-0090
Email: crystalnelson@remax.net

View My Listings


Nelson, John

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 600-2660
Email: john@midland-realtor.com
Website: www.midland-realtor.com

View My Listings


Nichols, Tana

Pinnacle Realty
6225 Gratiot Rd
Saginaw, Michigan 48638
Phone: (989) 295-3900
Email: tanatieheanichols@gmail.com

View My Listings


Nickell, Kathryn

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: kathryn@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Ortiz, Julie

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-6259
Email: jortiz@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Ostergren, Carol

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 430-9310
Email: costergren@ARhouse.com
Website: www.carolostergren.com

View My Listings


Owen, Linda

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-3041
Email: lowen@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Owens, Bruce R.

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-2074
Email: bruce.owens@live.com
Website: www.c21signaturerealty.com

View My Listings


Park, Carol

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-2114
Email: sold@carolpark.com
Website: www.carolpark.com

View My Listings


Park Cluff, Shelley

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 430-1148
Email: sold@shelleypark.com
Website: www.shelleypark.com

View My Listings


Parlett, Julie

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-8236
Email: rentals@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Patnode, Tina

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 708-1803
Email: tapatnode@gmail.com
Website: http://www.c21signaturerealty.com/?gclid=CMnDp4z-67QCFQsGnQodo10AGg

View My Listings


Peshek, Margaret

MP Appraisals
716 S Birney
Email: mpeshek@charter.net

Peterson, Dick

Peterson & Watson
7600 Commerce, Suite A
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 859-5801
Email: appraisers@petersonwatson.com

View My Listings


Pierce, Jane

Coldwell Banker Professionals
222 N. Saginaw
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 860-2648
Email: janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
Website: www.coldwellbanker.com/servlet/AgentListing?action=detail&ComColdwellbankerDataA

View My Listings


Pnacek, Edward

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-6334
Email: ELPnacek@aol.com
Website: www.mid-land.com

View My Listings


Pnacek, Kari

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 615-1268
Email: soldbykaripnacek@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Pnacek, Michael

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-4424
Email: MichaelJPnacek@aol.com
Website: www.mid-land.com

View My Listings


Pnacek, Patrick

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-8000
Email: pppnacek@aol.com
Website: www.mid-land.com

View My Listings


Rachwitz, James

James Rachwitz Appraisal Service
5247 Crestway Dr
Email: jrachwitzappr@charter.net

Rapanos, Ben

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-9490
Email: brapanos@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Rapanos, David

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 233-4832
Email: prapanos@aol.com
Website: www.century21centralmi.com/agents.cfm?user=47460

View My Listings


Rapanos, Matthew

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
409 Ashman Suite #3
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 205-0067
Email: mattrapanos@gmail.com
Website: www.mattrapanos.com

View My Listings


Rapp, Anthony

Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
4072 State St
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Email: ajr@tm.net
Website: http://acresandhomes.com

View My Listings


Ratell-Moeggenberg, Suzanne

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 615-0584
Email: smoeggenberg@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Raymaker, Michele

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 450-1756
Email: raymaker@chartermi.net

View My Listings


Reif, Karen

Ace Appraisal
687 Plainfield Ct
Phone: (989) 798-4094
Email: aceappraisals@chartermi.net

Reimer, Dan

RE/MAX of Midland
5915 Eastman Avenue
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-3837
Email: dan@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: www.sellmidlandmi.com

View My Listings


Reimers, Chuck

Reimers Appraisal Co
3131 Davenport
Phone: (989) 790-6999
Email: orders@reimersappraisal.com

Reinbold, Thomas

Reinbold & Associates, Inc.
3922 Mystic Trl
Phone: (989) 239-1498
Email: tom@miappraisals.com

Reppuhn, Connie

Century 21 Signature Freeland
6575 Garfield Rd
Freeland, Michigan 48623
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: reppuhn@aol.com

View My Listings


Reyes, Larry

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 482-1945
Email: larrysellsmichigan@gmail.com

View My Listings


Rice, Barbara

MID-LAND REALTORS
2525 N Eastman Road
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 205-1945
Email: BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
Website: www.BarbRice.com

View My Listings


Richetti, Logan

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (904) 294-7883
Email: logan@modernrealty.us, loganrichetti@gmail.com
Website: www.modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Riddle, Kyle

Park Place Homes
1007 E Wackerly
Midland, Michigan 48642
Phone: (989) 708-9110
Email: kyle@parkplacehomesonline.com

View My Listings


Ridenour, Fiona

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 631-7000
Email: fionaridenour@gmail.com

View My Listings


Riedlinger, Tom

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 482-1225
Email: tomriedlinger@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Riegler, Kevin

Mid-Michigan Realty
3322 Shane Dr
Bay City, Michigan 48706

View My Listings


Robinson, Robert

Robinson Appraisal & Associates, LLC
3442 Wilder Rd
Phone: (989) 239-3016
Email: robert@robinsonappraisalllc.com

Rohde, Emily

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 631-7000
Email: erohde@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Saenz, Herbert

Modern Realty
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 486-9770
Email: herb@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Samborn, Mike

All Star Real Estate
108 N Henry
Bay City, Michigan 48706
Phone: (989) 239-3662
Email: Mike@mikesamborn.com
Website: www.baycountyhomes.com

View My Listings


Sarmiento, Linda

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
4876 N Sanford #41
Sanford, Michigan 48657
Phone: (989) 529-8001
Email: sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
Website: www.thesarmientodreamteam.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Aaron

Home Buyers Marketing II
7779 Woodhaven Dr
Email: aaron_schneider8@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Carol

Carol A Schneider - Appraiser
3120 Barnard Rd
Email: carol.schneider@sbcglobal.net

Schneider, Denise

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
4809 Jefferson
Midland, Michigan 48640
Phone: (989) 859-8277
Email: dschneider@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties