Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Johnson, John

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 233-3000
Email: remaxjj@gmail.com

View My Listings


Johnson, Mike

Precise Home Inspection LLC
Email: presicehomeinspectionllc@gmail.com

View My Listings


Johnston, Sarah

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 708-2138
Email: SJohnston@ARHouse.com

View My Listings


Karbowski, Kelly

B & K Appraisals
Phone: (989) 697-5054
Email: kelly@bandkappraisal.com

Katsoulis, Johanna

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 600-4896
Email: johanna001@charter.net

View My Listings


Kell, Dave

Great Lakes Bay Construction-Maintenance Division
Phone: (989) 832-2000
Email: david@glbconstructioninc.com

View My Listings


Kelsey, Shelli

Kelsey Realty & Associates Inc
Phone: (989) 274-9489
Email: shellikelsey@ymail.com

View My Listings


Kemp, Veronica

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 600-5209
Email: vkemp@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Kermath, Jeff

Kermath Realty LLC
Phone: (734) 649-4903
Email: jkermath@comcast.net
Website: www.kermathrealty.com

View My Listings


Kevwitch, Gerri

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 295-8935
Email: gerrikevwitch@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Kigar, Kyle

Gladwin-Clare County Appraisal
Phone: (989) 429-1730
Email: kylesoldit@gmail.com

Killingbeck, Connie

Keller Williams Realty GLBR
Phone: (989) 274-0001
Email: sold@conniekillingbeck.com
Website: http://app.kw.com/KW2THEBN3

View My Listings


Killinger, Mathew

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 205-7546
Email: mkillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Killinger, Shannon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 859-2172
Email: skillinger@ARhouse.com
Website: www.ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Kilmer, Deb

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (323) 450-4456
Email: debra@debrakilmer.com

View My Listings


King, Clara

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 600-7447
Email: clarakingrealtor@gmail.com
Website: realtorclara.com

View My Listings


Kloha, Kimberly

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 737-8023
Email: theklohagroup@gmail.com
Website: www.theklohagroup.com

View My Listings


Krompetz, Kirsty

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 329-0101
Email: kirsty@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Kujawa, Kenneth

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 239-5581
Email: kujawa@ccim.net

View My Listings


Langer, Sue

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 245-3930
Email: suelanger55@gmail.com
Website: www.suelanger.exprealty.com

View My Listings


Lape, Jeffery

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 475-3867
Email: Jeffery1J@yahoo.com
Website: www.GLBRhomes.com

View My Listings


Lapeen, Paige

Independent Bank Midland
Phone: (989) 600-3805
Email: plapeen@ibcp.com

View My Listings


Law, Bethany

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 615-5002
Email: bethany@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Leapheart, Jacqueline

Windowstill Photography
Phone: (989) 859-3973
Email: jaxx@windowstill.com

View My Listings


Lechner, Tony

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 430-7180
Email: tlechner@remax.net
Website: tlechner.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Leigeb, Brooke

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 513-0849
Email: bleigeb@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Lentz, Robert

Tamarack Valuation Services
Phone: (810) 417-0190
Email: tamarackvaluation@gmail.com

Leonard, Kerry

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 620-0620
Email: kleonard@wanigas.com

View My Listings


Lewis, Brandon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 941-7372
Email: blewis@arhouse.com

View My Listings


List, Donna

Tri-County Appraisal- Greater Lansing
Phone: (517) 230-2086
Email: tricountymi@gmail.com

Little, Sherman

Little Appraisal
Phone: (989) 239-1836
Email: info@littleappraisal.com

Longstreth, Steve

Home Ranger Realty LLC
Phone: (989) 205-2475
Email: StevenLongstreth@aol.com

View My Listings


Loose, Jason

Certified Home Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 387-4075
Email: jasonloosechis@gmail.com

View My Listings


Loose, Rick

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 631-6665
Email: Rick@RickLoose.com
Website: www.RickLoose.com

View My Listings


Loose, Sonya

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 429-2600
Email: sonya@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Lundeen, Reid

Members First Credit Union
Phone: (989) 835-5100
Email: rlundeen@mfcu.net

View My Listings


Maier, Dana Kay

Real Estate Center
Phone: (989) 615-2738
Email: maierdana@charter.net

View My Listings


Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 797-7121
Email: maldonadoj@joltcu.com

View My Listings


Mallek, Casey

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Email: Casey@baiardigroup.com

View My Listings


Manceau, Alicia

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 708-0345
Email: alicia@aliciasoldmine.com

View My Listings


Mapes, Lacey

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 763-5939
Email: laceymapes@remax.net

View My Listings


Marden, Mack

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 750-5638
Email: mackenziemarden@gmail.com

View My Listings


Martelli, Krista

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 621-0829
Email: kmartelli@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Martens, Hailey

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (231) 250-1730
Email: hail.martens24@gmail.com

View My Listings


Martinus, Heidi

Martinus Appraisal
Phone: (989) 737-1658
Email: heidi@martinusappraisal.com

Mata, Eduardo

Eduardo Mata Appraisal
Email: edmata17@gmail.com

View My Listings


Matekel, Gregg S.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 529-3244
Email: gregg@matekel.com
Website: www.matekel.com

View My Listings


Mayne, Carolyn

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 798-9008
Email: carolynmayne@gmail.com

View My Listings


McCaffrey, Keely

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 488-3304
Email: keely.mccaffrey@exprealty.com
Website: www.mibricks.com

View My Listings


McDaniel, Donna

eXp Realty Bricks Real Estate Experts
Phone: (989) 615-3243
Email: donna@mibricks.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties