Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Kilmer, Deb

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (323) 450-4456
Email: debra@debrakilmer.com

View My Listings


King, Clara

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 600-7447
Email: clarakingrealtor@gmail.com
Website: realtorclara.com

View My Listings


Kloha, Kimberly

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 737-8023
Email: theklohagroup@gmail.com
Website: www.theklohagroup.com

View My Listings


Krabill, Cari

Wilson Realty Inc
Phone: (989) 737-3411
Email: ckrabill@realestatebywilson.com

View My Listings


Krompetz, Kirsty

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 329-0101
Email: kirsty@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Kujawa, Kenneth

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 239-5581
Email: kenneth.kujawa@century21.com

View My Listings


Langer, Sue

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 245-3930
Email: suelanger55@gmail.com
Website: www.suelanger.exprealty.com

View My Listings


Lape, Jeffery

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 475-3867
Email: Jeffery1J@yahoo.com
Website: www.GLBRhomes.com

View My Listings


Lapeen, Paige

Independent Bank Midland
Phone: (989) 600-3805
Email: plapeen@ibcp.com

View My Listings


Law, Bethany

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 615-5002
Email: bethany@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Lawson, Wendy

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Email: wendylawson@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Lechner, Tony

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 430-7180
Email: tlechner@remax.net
Website: tlechner.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Leigeb, Brooke

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 513-0849
Email: bfrench@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Lemmer, Brenda

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 274-1429
Email: brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
Website: www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Leonard, Kerry

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 620-0620
Email: kleonard@wanigas.com

View My Listings


Lewis, Brandon

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 941-7372
Email: blewis@arhouse.com

View My Listings


List, Donna

Tri-County Appraisal- Greater Lansing
Phone: (517) 230-2086
Email: tricountymi@gmail.com

Listing, Guest

Midland Board of REALTORS
Email: info@midland-realtors.com

View My Listings


Little, Sherman

Little Appraisal
Phone: (989) 239-1836
Email: info@littleappraisal.com

Longstreth, Steve

Home Ranger Realty LLC
Phone: (989) 205-2475
Email: StevenLongstreth@aol.com

View My Listings


Loose, Jason

Certified Home Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 387-4075
Email: jasonloosechis@gmail.com

View My Listings


Loose, Rick

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 631-6665
Email: Rick@RickLoose.com
Website: www.RickLoose.com

View My Listings


Loose, Sonya

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 429-2600
Email: sonya@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Maier, Dana Kay

Real Estate Center
Phone: (989) 615-2738
Email: maierdana@charter.net

View My Listings


Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 797-7121
Email: maldonadoj@joltcu.com

View My Listings


Mallek, Casey

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Email: Casey@baiardigroup.com

View My Listings


Manceau, Alicia

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 708-0345
Email: alicia@aliciasoldmine.com

View My Listings


Martelli, Krista

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 621-0829
Email: kmartelli@arhouse.com

View My Listings


Martens, Hailey

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (231) 250-1730
Email: hail.martens24@gmail.com

View My Listings


Martinus, Heidi

Martinus Appraisal
Phone: (989) 737-1658
Email: heidi@martinusappraisal.com

Mata, Eduardo

Eduardo Mata Appraisal
Email: edmata17@gmail.com

View My Listings


Matekel, Gregg S.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Phone: (989) 529-3244
Email: gregg@matekel.com
Website: www.matekel.com

View My Listings


Mayne, Carolyn

Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Phone: (989) 798-9008
Email: carolynmayne@gmail.com

View My Listings


McCaffrey, Keely

eXp Realty
Phone: (989) 488-3304
Email: keely.mccaffrey@exprealty.com
Website: www.mibricks.com

View My Listings


McDaniel, Donna

eXp Realty-Bricks Real Estate Experts
Phone: (989) 615-3243
Email: donna@mibricks.com

View My Listings


McDonald, William

McDonald Appraisal Company
Email: bill@mcdonaldappraisal.net

McGaw, Karma

eXp Realty-Bricks Real Estate Experts
Phone: (312) 493-8031
Email: karma@mibricks.com

View My Listings


McKnight, Mark

Century 21 Signature Freeland
Phone: (989) 921-7000
Email: C21markmcknight@reagan.com

View My Listings


McLaughlin, Heather

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 859-1922
Email: mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
Website: www.homeswithheatherm.com

View My Listings


McRae, Linda

Relax Real Estate
Phone: (989) 600-8100
Email: Relax1team@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Mecomber, Jim

RE/MAX Results
Phone: (989) 737-7914
Email: jimmecomber@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Meehan, Robert

RE/MAX of Midland
Phone: (989) 205-2413
Email: bob@remax-midland-mi.com
Website: bobmeehan.remax-michigan.com

View My Listings


Meier, Duane

Meier & Associates Inc
Phone: (989) 797-6730
Email: duane@108appraisals.com

Merillat, Anna

Coldwell Banker Professionals
Phone: (989) 205-1588
Email: anna@integrityhomesltd.com

View My Listings


Merry, Edward Jason

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 513-2741
Email: jasonandtracy@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Merry, Tracy

Modern Realty
Email: jasonandtracy@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Messinger, Connie

Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Phone: (989) 430-7210
Email: cmessinger@ARhouse.com

View My Listings


Mieske, Kim

Modern Realty
Phone: (989) 430-0862
Email: Kim@modernrealty.us

View My Listings


Miles, Johnay

eXp Realty
Phone: (888) 501-7085
Email: johnaymiles@icloud.com

View My Listings


Mili, Patti

Coldwell Banker Professionals
Phone: (989) 513-2380
Email: patriciamili@pattiannsellshomes.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties