Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Ayres, Jared

Ayres "On Point" Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 615-4270
Email: ayreshomeinspections@gmail.com

Baker, Nancy

Michigan State Housing Development Authority
Phone: (517) 899-4450
Email: bakern1@michigan.gov

Bard, Jan

MichiganPro Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 470-7938
Email: jan@michiganpro.com

Baughman, Bill

MichiganPro Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 470-7938
Email: bill@michiganpro.com

Beeck, Joel

Huntington Mortgage Group
Phone: (989) 835-3444
Email: Joel.j.Beeck@huntington.com

Blackwood, Cody

Blackwood Inspection Services, LLC
Phone: (989) 750-8525
Email: blackwoodinspectionservices@gmail.com

Brozzo, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees' Credit Union
Phone: (989) 832-4820
Email: kbrozzo@dcecu.org

Butler, Diana

Next Door Photos Great Lakes Bay
Phone: (989) 205-9344
Email: diana.butler@nextdoorphotos.com

Chrcek, Brittany

Isabella Bank
Phone: (989) 513-2809
Email: brchrcek@isabellabank.com

Dice, Fred

Edifice Building Inspections, LLC
Phone: (989) 948-0140
Email: diceassociates@yahoo.com

Dietrich, Duane

TCF
Phone: (989) 839-5267
Email: duane.dietrich@tcfbank.com

Drobeck, Jeremy

Amerifirst Home Mortgage
Phone: (269) 488-9494
Email: jdrobeck@amerifirst.com

Dunsmore, Julie

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Phone: (989) 832-4871
Email: julie.dunsmore@libertymutual.com

Ellis, Alli

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-8500
Email: alie@1ststatebk.com

Fernette, Maria

Geneva Financial
Phone: (989) 513-3436
Email: mfernette@genevafi.com

Flood, Amy

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8289
Email: aflood@wildfirecu.org

Fritz, Joel

Dart Bank
Phone: (989) 233-6081
Email: jfritz@dartbank.com

Garcia, Joe

Total Home Lending
Phone: (989) 615-6642
Email: joe@totalhomelending.com

Grove, Chandler

Certified Home Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 387-4075

Guluas, Adam

CMG Home Inspection LLC
Phone: (989) 205-3526
Email: cmghomeinspection@gmail.com

Heal, Mike

Mike's Handymen LLC
Phone: (989) 687-6548
Email: mbheal@yahoo.com

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Phone: (989) 698-3280
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Johnson, Mike

Precise Home Inspection LLC
Email: presicehomeinspectionllc@gmail.com

Kell, Dave

Great Lakes Bay Construction-Maintenance Division
Phone: (989) 832-2000
Email: david@glbconstructioninc.com

Lapeen, Paige

Independent Bank Midland
Phone: (989) 600-3805
Email: plapeen@ibcp.com

Leapheart, Jacqueline

Windowstill Photography
Phone: (989) 859-3973
Email: jaxx@windowstill.com

Leonard, Kerry

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 620-0620
Email: kleonard@wanigas.com

Loose, Jason

Certified Home Inspection Services
Phone: (989) 387-4075
Email: jasonloosechis@gmail.com

Lundeen, Reid

Members First Credit Union
Phone: (989) 835-5100
Email: rlundeen@mfcu.net

Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 797-7121
Email: maldonadoj@joltcu.com

McMcPhillips, Mike

Horizon Bank
Phone: (989) 631-4280
Email: MMcPhillips@horizonbank.com

Moody, Sue

Mercantile Bank
Phone: (989) 374-0311
Email: smoody@mercbank.com

Mousseau, Scott

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Nehring, Lori

Superior Title & Settlement Agency, LLC
Phone: (989) 631-0500
Email: lori@superiortitle.us

Odamura, Sean

Crossroads Title
Phone: (989) 698-1881
Email: tkowalski@crossroadstitle.com

Raines, Michael

Central Home Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 544-9101
Email: mike@centralhomeinspectionsinc.com

Rokosz, Patrick

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: patrick.rokosz@lmcu.org

Schalk, Brad

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Phone: (989) 488-7772
Email: brad.schalk@academymortgage.com

Schalk, Brad

Total Home Lending
Phone: (989) 488-7772
Email: brad@totalhomelending.com

Stempki, Matt

M & S Quality Home Inspections
Phone: (906) 298-1924
Email: mstempki@gmail.com

Strouse, Scott

Cardinal Financial Company
Phone: (989) 488-4088
Email: scott.strouse@cardinalfinancial.com

Thayer, Erin

Calhoun Mortgage, Inc
Phone: (517) 376-6585
Email: erint@calhounmortgageinc.com

Tolpa, Deb

Union Home Mortgage
Phone: (989) 488-4965
Email: dtolpa@unionhomemortgage.com

Vaillancourt, Lisa

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 895-8501
Email: lisav@diversifiednational.com

VanWert, Larry

Van Wert Inspections
Phone: (989) 662-9378
Email: larry@vanwertinspections.com

Weckesser, Matt

Roots Property Inspection LLC
Phone: (989) 615-4415
Email: matt@rootsinspection.com

Weckesser, Nicole

Roots Property Inspection LLC
Phone: (989) 615-4415

Featured Properties